skip navigation

Clinics & Tryouts

Sep 11 Sun Hayes 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Squirt Cup 1 Squirt Cup - Pool Play
Sep 18 Sun Hayes 10:15 AM 11:15 AM Squirt Cup 2 Squirt Cup - Pool Play
Sep 23 Fri BIC1 5:15 PM 6:15 PM Squirt Clinic 1 Squirt Clinic
Sep 25 Sun BIC1 2:45 PM 3:45 PM Squirt Cup 3 Squirt Cup - Pool Play
Sep 27 Tue BIC2 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Squirt Clinic 2 Squirt Clinic
Sep 28 Wed Hayes 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Squirt Clinic 3 Squirt Clinic
Oct 2 Sun Hayes 9:30 AM 10:30 AM Squirt Cup 4 Squirt Cup - Pool Play
Oct 4 Tue BIC2 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Squirt Clinic 4 Squirt Clinic
Oct 6 Thu BIC1 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Squirt Clinic 5 Squirt Clinic
Oct 9 Sun Hayes 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Squirt Cup 5 Squirt Cup - Pool Play
Oct 11 Tue BIC1 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Squirt Clinic 6 Squirt Clinic
Oct 12 Wed BIC2 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Squirt Clinic 7 Squirt Clinic
Oct 16 Sun BIC1 4:15 PM 5:15 PM Squirt Cup 6 Squirt Cup - Bracket Play
Oct 18 Tue BIC2 6:45 PM 7:45 PM Squirt Clinic 8 Squirt Clinic
Oct 23 Sun BIC2 1:00 PM 2:00 PM Squirt Clinic 9 Squirt Clinic
Oct 25 Tue AVSA 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Tryout Day 1 Squirt Tryout - Group 1 [A-K]
Oct 25 Tue AVSA 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Tryout Day 1 Squirt Tryout - Group 2 [L-Z]
Oct 26 Wed Hayes 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Tryout Day 2 Squirt Tryout - All Groups
Oct 29 Sat BIC1 12:45 PM 1:45 PM Tryout Day 3 Squirt Tryout - All Groups
Oct 30 Sun Hayes 10:45 AM 11:45 AM Tryout Day 4 Squirt Tryout - Gold vs EVHA
Oct 30 Sun Hayes 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Tryout Day 4 Squirt Tryout - Grey vs EVHA

 

Squirt goalie tryout:

Oct 25 Tue BIC1 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Tryout Goalie Tryout - Squirt

Goalies attend both age level clinics and goalie clinics.  No goalies at day 1 of age level tryouts.

Mark Jenstad

BHC Squirt Director

Eric Robb

AVHA Squirt Coordinator